A little late, but the wish is still the same….

Sorry for the MIA as of late….life has been a roller-coaster of activity which I will share another day.

I missed celebrating my sweet Elizabeth’s fourth birthday!  So, please join me in a belated social media celebration of my Elizabeth’s day!!!

Elizabeth four

Elizabeth is so full of life.  She reminds me of her Mommy in so many ways.  Head strong and independent, but has a tender side that loves taking care of others.  Nothing melts my heart faster than when she runs to me with a great big hug or simply says, “Mimi, I love  you.”  She is always eager to share with me her newly “cooked” foods and we have built many castles out of lego blocks.  A princess is always improving on her home!  She is a great big sister to Blane and Ella and is the cutest ballerina you can imagine.

Happy Birthday Elizabeth…..I know you are going to do great things!

Leave a Reply

