Florida and Frogs

Just a quick update to express my sheer delight that October in Florida brings! What a treat this week has been!

We have had an uninvited guest since Monday night. A tree frog. In my coffee spot, on the patio. I am irrationally afraid of frogs, so this has been a morning and nightly issue. He is in my spot. I have tried my best “Sheldon” to get him to leave, but he just hasn’t responded.

This is my biggest problem of the week, and for that, I am thankful.
For today, peace put and don’t get stuck in a moment

IMG_1308.JPG

IMG_1279.JPG

IMG_1322.JPG

Leave a Reply

